

Local Governing Body of Oughtrington Primary School Positions

Headteacher: Miss Gillian Marsland
Chair: Mrs. Sandra Donnelly
Vice Chair: Mrs. Andrea Thomason
Clerk: Dr. Carsten Kressel

Names and dates of appointment for Governors

Name: Appointed:

Parent

Dr Wesley Tensel 2.10.2023-1.10.2027 Appointed by the LGB Sarah Hodgkinson 30.6.2024-29.6.2028 Appointed by parents Muhammad Sharif 9.7.2025 - 8.7.2029 Appointed by the LGB

Staff (Headteacher)

Miss Gillian Marsland 01.08.2007 Appointed by the LGB

Staff

Mrs Karen Rurlander 6.1.23 -5.1.27 Appointed by the LGB

Community

Mrs Sandra Donnelly 30.6.2024 - 29.6.28 Appointed by the LGB Mrs Yvonne Poskitt 6.1.23 -5.1.27 Appointed by the LGB Mrs Sara Frith 30.6.2024-29.6.2028 Appointed by the LGB

Resigned

Helen Smith 23.2.2019-6.1.23 Appointed by the LGB Mrs. Laura Paddock 15.3.2022-6.1.23 Appointed by the LGB Mrs Andrea Thomason 30.6.2024-9.7.25 Appointed by parents